Preparation H for lip gloss

“It’s huge, obviously. President Obama is my friend. I’ve worked with him since the day I became governor. He’s a very strong force for decency in our country. . . . And he says on the ad he’s voting for me and he’s appealing to the people of Illinois to elect me as governor so we can continue our partnership,” Quinn said… “He helps me immensely. I’m very, very grateful to President Obama for everything he’s done for me politically. He’s voting for me. He’s making it very clear to the voters that me being governor is the best thing, he thinks, for our state of Illinois. I think people trust his judgment. He’s a very good man,” the governor said…
“President Obama . . . is doing a great job for America, a great job for Illinois. He’s my friend forever. I really believe in Barack Obama, our President. He’s doing what has to be done to make our country great and our state great,” Quinn said.

Pat Quinn proves he is nothing but a supercilious, fawning, obsequious, sycophant.  Quinn is using a ton of that Preparation H lip gloss.  The Democrats best friend.

He sounds just like the old Bill Cosby routine- Special class-

We’re going to the zoo.  Then they’re taking us to the baseball game.  Then we’re going to Japan.  Yup, yup, yup.

About Peter V. Bella

Peter V. Bella is a passionate cook and photographer. Mr. Bella started cooking as a child with his parents. He has taken professional courses through the years. Mr. Bella a a freelance photojournalist and writer based in Chicago.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

